What makes me Tick

ImageI can remember ALWAYS wanting to be a Mom.  I used to dream of my dolls being real.  I wanted the Snuggle Bear and the Magui to be alive.  And, when I became a young Mom, I knew that people pitied me, but the truth is that everyone should have been envious of me. I mean how unbelievable is the creation of life? And now I have three amazing boys, am happier than I can ever be, and have my kids to thank for that.  It’s amazing what one chapter in your life can do to change the plot of your story…for me it’s made all the difference!  

Leave a Reply

